At Modern Luxury, connection and community define who we are. We use cookies to improve the Modern Luxury experience - to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. We take your privacy seriously and want you to be aware that we have recently made changes to our Privacy Policy, which can be found here.

I AGREE
    

Best Dressed at the Emmy's 2018

By Christina Najjar | September 18, 2018 | Style & Beauty

The stars were out in full force last night at the Emmy awards - and the fashion constellation was brighter than ever. Beautiful gowns and wild suiting took over the red carpet as the best and brightest in television gathered to honor the year’s accomplishments. Read on for our top picks.

Mandy Moore

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

Mandy Moore in Rodarte

Jessica Biel

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Jessica Biel in Ralph & Russo

Darren Criss

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Micaela Bello. (@_.micaelabello._) on

Darren Criss in Emporio Armani

Dakota Fanning

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on

Dakota Fanning in Dior

Deon Cole

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Deon Cole (@deoncole) on

Deon Cole in Gucci

Poppy Delevingne

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

Poppy Delevingne in Giambattista Valli

Rachel Brosnahan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rachel Brosnahan (@rachelbrosnahan) on

Rachel Brosnahan in Oscar de la Renta

Jonathan Van Ness

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jonathan Van Ness (@jvn) on

Jonathan Van Ness in Stella McCartney



Photography by: